Season 1


Season 2


Season 3

Episode 1 - Departure x And x Friends
Episode 2 - Test x Of x Tests
Episode 3 - Rivals x For x Survival
Episode 4 - Hope x And x Ambition
Episode 5 - Hisoka x Is x Sneaky
Episode 6 - A x Surprising x Challenge
Episode 7 - Showdown x On The x Airship
Episode 8 - Decision x By x Majority?
Episode 9 - Beware x Of x Prisoners
Episode 10 - Trick x To The x Trick
Episode 11 - Trouble x With The x Gamble
Episode 12 - Last x Test Of x Resolve!
Episode 13 - Letter x From x Gon
Episode 14 - Hit x The x Target
Episode 15 - Explosion x Of x Deception!
Episode 16 - Defeat x And x Disgrace
Episode 17 - Trap x In The x Hole
Episode 18 - Big x Time x Interview
Episode 19 - Can't Win x and x Can't Lose
Episode 20 - Baffling x Turn of x Events
Episode 21 - Some x Brother x Trouble
Episode 22 - A x Dangerous x Watchdog
Episode 23 - The x Guard's x Duty!
Episode 24 - The x Zoldyck x Family!
Episode 25 - Can't See x if x You're x Blind!
Episode 26 - Then × And × After
Episode 27 - Arrival x At The x Arena!
Episode 28 - Nen x And x "Nen"
Episode 29 - Awakening x And x Potential!
Episode 30 - Fierce x and x Ferocious
Episode 31 - Destiny x and x Tenacity!
Episode 32 - A x Surprising x Win
Episode 33 - An x Empty x Threat!
Episode 34 - Power x To x Avenge!
Episode 35 - The x True x Pass
Episode 36 - A Big Debt x And x A Small Kick!
Episode 37 - Ging x And x Gon!
Episode 38 - Reply x From x Dad!
Episode 39 - Wish x And x Promise!
Episode 40 - Nen x Users x Unite?
Episode 41 - Gathering x Of x Heroes!
Episode 42 - Defend x and x Attack!
Episode 43 - A x Shocking x Tragedy!
Episode 44 - Buildup x To A x Fierce Battle
Episode 45 - Restraint x And x Vow
Episode 46 - Chasing x and x Waiting
Episode 47 - Condition x and x Condition
Episode 48 - Very x Sharp x Eye
Episode 49 - Pursuit x and x Analysis
Episode 50 - Ally x and x Sword
Episode 51 - A x Brutal x Battlefield
Episode 52 - Assault x And x Impact
Episode 53 - Fake x And x Psyche
Episode 54 - Fortunes x Aren't x Right?
Episode 55 - Allies x And x Lies
Episode 56 - Beloved x And x Beleaguered
Episode 57 - Initiative x And x Law
Episode 58 - Signal x To x Retreat
Episode 59 - Bid x And x Haste
Episode 60 - End x And x Beginning
Episode 61 - Invitation x And x Friend
Episode 62 - Reality? x And x Raw
Hunter x Hunter (2011) - Complete Series Online

Hunter x Hunter (2011) - Complete Series Online

You're watching Hunter x Hunter (2011) complete series, all seasons online free on - Twelve-year-old Gon Freecss one day discovers that the father he had always been told was dead was alive and well. His Father, Ging, is a Hunter—a member of society's elite with a license to go anywhere or do almost anything. Gon, determined to follow in his father's footsteps, decides to take the Hunter Examination and eventually find his father to prove himself as a Hunter in his own right. But on the way, he learns that there is more to becoming a Hunter than previously thought, and the challenges that he must face are considered the toughest in the world. On you can watch Hunter x Hunter (2011) full episodes free instantly without sign up or login.

TV Status: Ended

Duration: 24 min

Release: 2011

Networks: NTV

IMDb: 8.9 (54,667 votes)


Popular keywords linked to this page (based on visitors search queries on this site):

123movies hunter x hunter 2011 watch free online.


watch hunter x hunter full episodes free 123movies.


hunter x hunter 2011 123movies new site.


watch hunter x hunter putlocker unblocked.


hunter x hunter 2011 gomovies.



HxH, 獵人 x 獵人, 獵人 Hunter x Hunter, HxH 2011


Leave a Reply